Lloyd W. Dinkelspiel Award nominations now open

Honoring the first president of the Jewish Community Federation and Endowment Fund, the annual Lloyd W. Dinkelspiel Award for Young Leadership recognizes an outstanding young Federation volunteer leader in our local Jewish community. Nominate a young leader between now and April 25 to be honored at our JCF community. Nominees should be under 40, leaders of our Federation community, and have extensive knowledge of the Bay Area Jewish community.  

Nomination forms are available here.

Recent winners include:

2012 - Tanya K. Bernstein
2011 – Jordan Sills
2010 – Jeffrey L. Zlot
2009 – Kevin Waldman
2008 – H. Michael Feldman

Categories: Awards, Young Adults


April 03, 2013


The Federation